Alkaloid AD Skopje

Corporate Contacts

ALKALOID AD SKOPJE

Blvd. Aleksandar Makedonski 12,
1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 00
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 14
e-mail: alkaloid@alkaloid.com.mk
www.alkaloid.com.mk

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / MB PRESIDENT

Zhivko Mukaetov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 01
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: zmukaetov@alkaloid.com.mk

Elefterija Davcheva
Personal Assistant to the CEO / MB President
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 01
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: edavceva@alkaloid.com.mk

FINANCES

Viktor Stojchevski
CFO / MB Member
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 07
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 81
e-mail: vstojcevski@alkaloid.com.mk

SHAREHOLDERS, PROPERTY ISSUES

Gjorgi Jovanov
Director / MB Member
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 03
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: gjovanov@alkaloid.com.mk

GENERAL AFFAIRS

Kire Icev
Director / MB Member
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 43
e-mail: kicev@alkaloid.com.mk

INTERNAL AUDIT DEPARTMENT

Danilo Jovanovich
Telephone: + 389 2 310 41 19
e-mail: djovanovic@alkaloid.com.mk

STEERING COMMITTEE

Natasha Nasteva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 49
Facsmile: + 389 2 310 40 21
e-mail: nnasteva@alkaloid.com.mk

LOGISTICS & WAREHOUSES

Zoran Kostovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 35
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 36
e-mail: zkostovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PURCHASING, INVESTMENS AND TRANSPORT

Dejan Krzhovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 77
Facsimile : + 389 2 310 40 28
e-mail: dkrzovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION PLANNING 

Ivan Ilievski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 43 12
e-mail: iilievski@alkaloid.com.mk

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Olivera Paneva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 85
e-mail: openeva@Alkaloid.com.mk

LEGAL & CORPORATE COMPLIANCE

Nikola Kolevski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 75
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 24 66
e-mail: nkolevski@alkaloid.com.mk

CORPORATE COMPLIANCE OFFICER
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
MKD, SEE, RUS, CIS, UA, PC HKB, KONS

Elena Trimcevska Lape
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 08
e-mail: etrimcevska@alkaloid.com.mk

CORPORATE DATA PROTECTION OFFICER
LEGAL DEPARTMENT
EU, PCD AND QA

Vesna Sokolovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 09
e-mail: vsokolovska@alkaloid.com.mk

PERSONNEL AFFAIRS

Marija Malova/Biljana Kashmicovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 32
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 24 66
e-mail: mmalova@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: bmalova@alkaloid.com.mk

HUMAN RESOURCES

Nikola Eftimov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 44
e-mail: neftimov@alkaloid.com.mk

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Nikola Dimovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 57
e-mail: ndimovski@alkaloid.com.mk

MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

Dushko Markovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 26
e-mail: dmarkovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PC PHARMACEUTICALS
PRODUCTION PHARMACEUTICALS

Milkica Gligorova
Director / MB Member
Telephone/Fax: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: mgligorova@alkaloid.com.mk

PHARMACEUTICAL CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Milos Radulovic
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 67 
e-mail: mradulovic@alkaloid.com.mk

MEDICAL AND PORTFOLIO

Snezhana Petrovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 37
Facsimile: +389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: spetrovska@alkaloid.com.mk

Bussiness Development

Natasha Nikolovska
Telephone: + 389 2 311 07 40
e-mail: nnikolovska@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: business.development@alkaloid.com.mk

Marketing & Sales (Russia, Ukraine, & Croatia)

Ernest Debreshlioski
Telephone: +389 2 310 43 72
e-mail: edebreslioski@alkaloid.com.mk

REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Natasha Vukicevic
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 86
e-mail: njovanovska@alkaloid.com.mk

GLOBAL PHARMACOVIGILANCE

Sandra Chomovska Madevska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 98
e-mail: scomovska@alkaloid.com.mk

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Jelena Lazova
Telephone +389 2 3104 300
e-mail: jlazova@alkaloid.com.mk

CLINICAL UNIT 

Zlatica Bojadzieska
Telephone: +389 2 310 43 79
e-mail: zbojadzieska@alkaloid.com.mk

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & INTEGRATIONS

Dorka Mihajlova
e-mail: dmihajlova@alkaloid.com.mk

Packaging Development And Data Management

Slobodan Vukajlovic
Telephone: +389 2 310 43 41
e-mail: svukajlovic@alkaloid.com.mk

QUALITY CONTROL

Hristina Babunovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 65
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: hbabunovska@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS

Emil Micajkov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 43 88
e-mail: emicajkov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS/ALKALOID KONS/ SOUTH EASTERN EUROPE

Vladimir Indov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 43 88
e-mail: vindov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS NORTH MACEDONIA

Biljana Taneva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 45
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 56
e-mail: btaneva@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Albania and Kosovo

Artiana Ajdini
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 53
e-mail: aajdini@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Serbia, Montenegro, BiH

Ognen Trajkovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 53
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: otrajkovski@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Russia, CIS and Ukraine

Dimitar Georgievski/Kalina Naumovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 41 67
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: dgeorgievski@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: knaumovska@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for the EU Countries

Maja Nojkova Belevska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 22
e-mail: mnojkova@alkaloid.com.mk

LOGISTICS FOR SALES PHARMACEUTICALS/RUSSIA, UKRAINE, CIS

Tatjana Ivanoska Filipovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 68
e-mail: tivanoska@alkaloid.com.mk

MEDICINAL PROGRAM

Ilija Kovacevski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 74
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: ikovacevski@alkaloid.com.mk

ALKALOID KONS LTD

Oliver Lazareski
Telephone: : + 389 2 320 44 30
Facsimile: + 389 2 320 44 31
e-mail: olazareski@alkaloid.com.mk

BOTANICAL PHARMACY

Biljana Lazareska
Telephone:+ 389 2 323 79 75
e-mail: blazareska@alkaloid.com.mk

PC CHEMISTRY COSMETICS BOTANICALS

Nikola Mizo
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 02
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27 
e-mail: nmizo@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES FMCG
DOMESTIC MARKET 

Nikola Ristov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 42
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 55 31
e-mail: nristov@alkaloid.com.mk 

SALES FMCG
EXPORT SALES 

Darko Nanov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 33
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: dnanov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES CHEMISTRY

Ljube Danilovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 19
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: ljdanilovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION COSMETICS & R&D

Dobrila Sekulovska - Popovska
Telephone: + 389 2 203 79 29
Facsimile: + 389 2 203 72 16
e-mail: dsekulovska@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION & RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & REGULATORY AFFAIRS BOTANICALS

Maja Stefkova
Telephone: + 389 2 246 53 61
e-mail: mstefkova@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION CHEMISTRY
( X-RAY FILMS AND HEMODIALYSIS SOLUTIONS ) & R&D

Filip Godzo
Telephone: + 389 2 203 79 53
e-mail: fgodjo@alkaloid.com.mk