Subsidiaries

 

 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alkaloid USA LLC.
6535 West Campus Oval
Suite 130, New Albany,
Ohio 43054, USA
Telephone/Facsimile:
+ 1 614 939 9488; + 1 614 939 9498
e-mail:vstavroff@alkaloid.com.mk;

e-mail: vstavroff@alkaloidusa.com

Contact person: Vera Stavroff


SWITZERLAND

Alkaloidpharm SA
Rue Georges-Jordil 4
1700 Fribourg, Switzerland
Telephone: + 41 26 323 41 90
Facsimile: + 41 26 323 41 72

e-mail: info@alkaloid.ch

Contact person: Natasha Milkovska






RUSSIAN FEDERATION

ALKALOID-RUS LLC
33 Usacheva str. Bld. 2 Office 9
119048 Moscow, Russia
Telephone / Facsimile: + 7495 502 92 97

e-mail: dgjorgjievski@alkaloid.com.mk

Contact person: Dragan Gjorgjievski


SLOVENIA

ALKALOID- INT d.о.о. LJUBLJANA
Slanrdova ulica  4,
1231 Ljubljana – Crnuce, Ljubljana, Slovenija
Telephone: + 386 1 3004 290
Facsimile: + 386 1 3004 291
e-mail: info@alkaloid.si
Contact person: Emil Micajkov

 

ALKALOID-  FARM d.о.о. LJUBLJANA
Slanrdova ulica  4,
1231 Ljubljana – Crnuce, Ljubljana, Slovenija
Telephone: + 386 1 3004 290
Facsimile: + 386 1 3004 291
e-mail: alma.b@alkaloid.si
Contact person: Alma Bunic


 




CROATIA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Ul. Grada Vukovara 226f
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Telephone: + 385 16 311 920
Facsimile: + 385 16 311 922

e-mail: neven.sukarovski@alkaloid.hr

Contact person: Neven Sukarovski


SERBIA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Ul Prahovska  3
11000 Beograd, Serbia
Telephone/Facsimile:
+ 381 11 3679 070
+ 381 11 3679 071

e-mail: office@alkaloid.co.rs

Contact person: Igor Petrov

 

ALKALOID  WHOLESALES 

d.o.o. Beograd 

Ul. Prahovska 3

11000 Beograd, Serbia

Telephone / Facsimile: 

+ 381 11 3679 070

+ 381 11 3679 071

e-mail: veldrogerija@alkaloid.co.rs

Contact person: Igor Petrov 






MONTENEGRO

Alkaloid d.o.o. Podgorica
Blvd. Svetog Petra Cetinskog 1A/V
81 000 Podgorica, Montenegro
Telephone / Facsimile:
+ 382 20 246 207
+ 382 20 246 208

e-mail: alkaloid@t-com.me

Contact person: Vladislav Stanishic


BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Isevica sokak 4-b
Saraevo, BiH
Telephone/Facsimile:
+ 387 33 475 790
+ 387 33 475 791

e-mail: alkaloid@bih.net.ba

Contact person: Boris Jotevski






BULGARIA

Alkaloid e.o.o.d Sofia
2. Rikardo Vakarini str. Fl.3 ap 10
1404 Sofia, Bulgaria
Telephone: + 35 92 80 81 081
Facsimile: + 35 92 95 89 367

e-mail: office@alkaloid.bg

Contact person: Goran Kadiev


ALBANIA

ALKALOID Rep. Office
,,Rruga Kavajes” pallati 2R Construction, 3 A20 
1001 Tirana, Albania
Telephone: + 355 42 42 29 55
e-mail: iveseli@alkaloid.al

Contact person: Ilir Veseli






KOSOVO

ALK&KOS Pharmaceuticals
Magjistralja Prishtine – Shkup (km. i shtate)
Laplje Selo, 10000 Prishtina, Kosovo
Tel. ++ 381 38 606 0081
Contact person: Dritan Ismaili
e-mail: dismaili@Alkaloid.com.mk







UKRAINE

Alkaloid Rep. Office, Ukraine
Of. 81, 39/41 Horiva str.,
04071, Kiev, Ukraine
Telephone: + 38(044) 393 21 21
Facsimile: + 38(044) 393 21 20

e-mail: info@alkaloid.com.ua

Contact person: Goran Atanasovski


TURKEY

Alkaloid ilac limited sirketi
Kumbarahane Caddesi, Tasci Akif Sokak, no 8, d2, Halicioglu, Beyoglu
Istanbul, Turkey
Telephone / Facsimile: +902123691285

e-mail: ademiraga@alkaloid.com.mk

Contact person: Arben Demiraga