Subsidiaries

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alkaloid USA LLC.
6535 West Campus Oval
Suite 130, New Albany,
Ohio 43054, USA
Telephone / Facsimile: + 1 614 939 9488; + 1 614 939 9498
e-mail: vstavroff@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: vstavroff@alkaloidusa.com
Contact person: Vera Stavroff

SWITZERLAND

Alkaloidpharm SA
Rue Georges-Jordil 4
1700 Fribourg, Switzerland
Telephone: + 41 26 323 41 90
Facsimile: + 41 26 323 41 72
e-mail: info@alkaloid.ch
Contact person: Natasha Milkovska

SERBIA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Ul Prahovska 3
11000 Beograd, Serbija
Telephone / Facsimile: + 381 11 3679 070 / + 381 11 3679 071
e-mail: office@alkaloid.co.rs
Contact person: Igor Petrov

Alkaloid Veledrogerija
Belgrad d.o.o.
Ul Prahovska 3
11000 Beograd, Serbija
Telephone / Facsimile: + 381 11 3679 070 / + 381 11 3679 071
e-mail: office@alkaloid.rs
Contact person: Igor Petrov

SLOVENIA

ALKALOID - INT d.о.о.
Slanrdova ulica 4,
1231 Ljubljana – Crnuce, Ljubljana, Slovenija
Telephone: + 386 1 3004 290
Facsimile: + 386 1 3004 291
e-mail: info@alkaloid.si
Contact person: Emil Micajkov

ALKALOID - FARM d.о.о.
Slanrdova ulica 4,
1231 Ljubljana – Crnuce, Ljubljana, Slovenija
Telephone: + 386 1 3004 290
Facsimile : + 386 1 3004 291
e-mail: alma.b@alkaloid.si
Contact person: Alma Bunic

ALKA-LAB d.o.o.
Celovška cesta 40a
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
Telephone: +386 1 777 11 20
Facsimile: + 386 1 777 11 21
e-mail: barbara.skvarc@alka-lab.si
Contact person: Barbara Skvarč

CROATIA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Ul. Grada Vukovara 226f
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Telephone: + 385 16 311 920
Facsimile: + 385 16 311 922
e-mail: neven.sukarovski@alkaloid.hr
Contact person: Neven Sukarovski

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

ALKALOID-RUS LLC
33 Usacheva str. Bld. 2 Office 9
119048 Moscow, Russia
Telephone / Facsimile: + 7495 502 92 97
e-mail: gatanasovski@alkaloid.com.mk
Contact person: Goran Atanasovski

MONTENEGRO

Alkaloid d.o.o. Podgorica
Ul. Svetlane Kane Radević br.3/ V
81 000 Podgorica, Montenegro
Telephone / Facsimile: + 382 20 246 207 / + 382 20 246 208
e-mail: alkaloid@t-com.me
Contact person: Vladislav Stanishic

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Alkaloid d.o.o.
Isevica sokak 4-b
Saraevo, BiH
Telephone / Facsimile: + 387 33 475 790 / + 387 33 475 791
e-mail: alkaloid@bih.net.ba
Contact person: Boris Jotevski

BULGARIA

Alkaloid e.o.o.d Sofia
2. Rikardo Vakarini str. Fl.3 ap 10
1404 Sofia, Bulgaria
Telephone: + 35 92 80 81 081
Facsimile: + 35 92 95 89 367
e-mail: office@alkaloid.bg
Contact person: Goran Kadiev

ALBANIA

ALKALOID Rep. Office
,,Rruga Kavajes” pallati 2R Construction, 3 A20
1001 Tirana, Albania
Telephone: + 355 42 42 29 55
e-mail: ahavziu@alkaloid.al
Contact person: Agron Havziu

KOSOVO

ALK&KOS Pharmaceuticals
Magjistralja Prishtine – Shkup (km. i shtate)
Laplje Selo, 10000 Prishtina, Kosovo
Telephone: ++381 38 606 0081
e-mail: iveseli@alkaloid.com.mk
Contact person: Ilir Veseli

TURKEY

Alkaloid ilac Tic Ltd Sti,
Vizyon park A1/9, 29 ekim cad,Yenibosna merkez mah,Bahcelievler,
Istanbul, Turkey
Telephone: + 90 212 603 10 70
Facsimile: + 90 212 369 12 85
e-mail: ademiraga@alkaloid.com.mk
Contact person: Arben Demiraga

UKRAINE

Alkaloid Rep. Office, Ukraine
Of. 81, 39/41 Horiva str.,
04071, Kiev, Ukraine
Telephone: + 38(044) 393 21 21
Facsimile: + 38(044) 393 21 20
e-mail: zadamcevski@alkaloid.com.ua
Contact person: Zharko Adamchevski