Corporate Contacts

 

ALKALOID AD Skopje
Blvd. Aleksandar Makedonski 12, 1000 Skopje;
R. Macedonia
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 00
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 14
e-mail: alkaloid@alkaloid.com.mk
www.alkaloid.com.mk

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER /  MB PRESIDENT
Zhivko Mukaetov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 01
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: zmukaetov@alkaloid.com.mk

Elefterija Davceva,
Personal Assistant to the CEO/ MB President
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 01
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: edavceva@alkaloid.com.mk

FINANCES

Victor Stojcevski 
CFO / MB Member
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 07
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 81 

e-mail: vstojcevski@alkaloid.com.mk 

SHAREHOLDERS, PROPERTY ISSUES
Gjorgi Jovanov, Director /
MB Member                 
Tel: + 389 2 310 4 003
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: gjovanov@alkaloid.com.mk

GENERAL AFFAIRS
Kire Icev,
Director / MB Member
Telephone/ Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 43
e-mail: kicev@alkaloid.com.mk

INTERNAL AUDIT  DEPARTMENT
Danilo Jovanovic
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 119
e-mail: djovanovic@alkaloid.com.mk

LOGISTICS & SALES OPERATIONS (COO)
 

Zoran Kostovski

Chief Operation Officer

Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 35 

Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 36

e-mail: zkostovski@alkaloid.com.mk


PURCHASING and investments
Dejan Krzhovski                                      
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 77             
Fascimile: + 389 2 310 40 28                                                                         

 

e-mail: dkrzovski@alkaloid.com.mk

QUALITY Assurance
Miroslava Ilievska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 91
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: milievska@alkaloid.com.mk

LEGAL & PERSONNEL AFFAIRS
Nikola Kolevski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 75
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 24 66
e-mail: nkolevski@alkaloid.com.mk

HUMAN RESOURCES
Nikola Eftimov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 44
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 16 44
e-mail: neftimov@alkaloid.com.mk

INFORMATION TEHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Nikola Dimovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 57
e-mail: ndimovski@alkaloid.com.mk
    
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS
Dusko Markovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 26
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 16 44
e-mail: dmarkovski@alkaloid.com.mk

 

 

 

PC PHARMACEUTICALS

PRODUCTION PHARMACEUTICALS
Milkica Gligorova, Director  /
MB Member
Telephone/Fax: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: mgligorova@alkaloid.com.mk

GLOBAL REGULATORY & MEDICAL AFFAIRS, DRUG SAFETY,  INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
Natasa Nasteva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 49
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 21
e-mail: nnasteva@alkaloid.com.mk

RESEARCH&DEVELOPMENT
Sonja Ugarkovic
Telephone + 389 2 310 4 049
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 4 134
e-mail: sugarkovic@alkaloid.com.mk

QUALITY CONTROL
Hristina Babunovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 65
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: hbabunovska@alkaloid.com.mk


SALES DIVISIONS

SALES IN MACEDONIA, KOSOVO, ALBANIJA
Vladimir Indov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 061
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 4 056
e-mail: vindov@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for the Republic of Macedonia  
Biljana Taneva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 045
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 4 056
e-mail: btaneva@alkaloid.com.mk

  

ALKALOID CONS LTD
Oliver Lazareski
Telephone: + 389 2 320 44 30
Facsimile: + 389 2 320 44 31
e-mail: olazareskii@alkaloid.com.mk

 

BOTANICAL PHARMACY

Biljana Lazareska

11 Oktomvri Street No. 46

Telephone/ Facsimile : + 389 2 323 79 75

e-mail: blazareska@alkaloid.com.mk


Regional Operating Manager for Albania and Kosovo  
Agron Favziu
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 53 
Fax: + 389 2 310 42 25 
 

e-mail: ahavziu@alkaloid.com.mk

 

 

SALES IN SERBIA, MONTENEGRO, BiH, CROATIA
Neven Sukarovski
Telephone: + 385 16 311 920
Facsimile: + 385 16 311 922
e-mail: neven.sukarovski@alkaloid.hr

Regional Operating Manager for Serbia, Montenegro, BiH, Croatia   
Ognen Trajkovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 53
Fax: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: otrajkovski@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES IN RUSSIA, CIS, EU, BUSSINES  DEVELOPMENT
Emil Micajkov
Telephone: + 389 2 3104 388
e-mail: emicajkov@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Russia, CIS and Ukraine   
Elena Pehcevska

Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 22

Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25

e-mail: epehcevska@alkaloid.com.mk 

 

Regional Operating Manager for the EU Countries   
Natasa Nikolovska, Maja Nojkova Belevska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 22
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: nnikolovska@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: mnojkova@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Bussiness Development   
Tatjana Ivanoska - Filipovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 43 72
Fax: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: tivanoska@alkaloid.com.mk

 

 

 

MEDICINAL PROGRAM
Ilija Kovacevski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 74
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: ikovacevski@alkaloid.com.mk

RX DIVISION

 

Snezhana Petrovska 

Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 37

Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25 

e-mail: spetrovska@alkaloid.com.mk

 


OTC DIVISION, HEALTHCARE PRODUCTS                    
Milos Radulovic                                  
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 67                          
Facsimile: +389 2 310 42 25                             
e-mail: mradulovic@alkaloid.com.mk

PC CHEMISTRY COSMETICS BOTANICALS
Nikola Mizo
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 02
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: nmizo@alkaloid.com.mk

Sales Cosmetics and Botanicals
Domestic market
Rosa Jovanovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 42
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 55 31
e-mail: rjovanovska@alkaloid.com.mk

Sales Cosmetics and Botanicals
Export sales

Darko Nanov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 33
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: dnanov@alkaloid.com.mk

Sales Chemistry
Ljube Danilovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 19
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: ljdanilovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION COSMETICS & R&D
Dobrila Sekulovska - Popovska
Telephone: + 389 2 203 79 29
Facsimile: + 389 2  203 72 16
e-mail: dsekulovska@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION BOTANICALS & R&D
Andrijana Mucheva
Telephone/ Facsimile :  + 389 2 246 15 61 
e-mail: amuceva@alkaloid.com.mk

 

 

Maja Stefkova (R&D)

Telephone: + 389 2 2465 361

e-mail: mstefkova@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION CHEMISTRY

( X-Ray Films and Hemodialysis solutions )
Filip Godzo
Telephone: + 389 2 203 79 53
e-mail: fgodjo@alkaloid.com.mk