CORPORATE CONTACTS

ALKALOID AD SKOPJE

Blvd. Aleksandar Makedonski 12, 1000 Skopje, R. Macedonia
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 00
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 14
e-mail: alkaloid@alkaloid.com.mk
www.alkaloid.com.mk

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER / MB PRESIDENT

Zhivko Mukaetov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 01
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: zmukaetov@alkaloid.com.mk

Elefterija Davcheva
Personal Assistant to the CEO / MB President
Telephone : + 389 2 310 40 01
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: edavceva@alkaloid.com.mk

FINANCES

Viktor Stojchevski
CFO / MB Member
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 07
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 81
e-mail: vstojcevski@alkaloid.com.mk

SHAREHOLDERS, PROPERTY ISSUES

Gjorgi Jovanov
Director / MB Member
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 003
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 04
e-mail: gjovanov@alkaloid.com.mk

GENERAL AFFAIRS

Kire Icev
Director / MB Member
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 43
e-mail: kicev@alkaloid.com.mk

INTERNAL AUDIT DEPARTMENT

Danilo Jovanovich
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 119
e-mail: djovanovic@alkaloid.com.mk

LOGISTICS

Zoran Kostovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 35
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 36
e-mail: zkostovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PURCHASING, INVESTMENS AND TRANSPORT

Dejan Krzhovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 77
Facsimile : + 389 2 310 40 28
e-mail: dkrzovski@alkaloid.com.mk

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Miroslava Ilievska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 91
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: milievska@alkaloid.com.mk

LEGAL AFFAIRS, ARCHIVE

Nikola Kolevski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 75
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 24 66
e-mail: nkolevski@alkaloid.com.mk

PERSONNEL AFFAIRS

Marija Malova
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4310
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 24 66
e-mail: mmalova@alkaloid.com.mk

HUMAN RESOURCES

Nikola Eftimov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 44
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 44
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 16 44
e-mail: neftimov@alkaloid.com.mk

INFORMATION TEHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Nikola Dimovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 57
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 16 44
e-mail: ndimovski@alkaloid.com.mk

MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

Dushko Markovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 26
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 16 44
e-mail: dmarkovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PC PHARMACEUTICALS
PRODUCTION PHARMACEUTICALS

Milkica Gligorova
Director / MB Member
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: mgligorova@alkaloid.com.mk

GLOBAL REGULATORY & MEDICAL AFFAIRS,
DRUG SAFETY, INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Natasha Nasteva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 49
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 21
e-mail: nnasteva@alkaloid.com.mk

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Sonja Ugarkovich
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 049
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 4 134
e-mail: sugarkovic@alkaloid.com.mk

PHARMACEUTICAL CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Milosh Radulovich
Telephone: + 389 2 310 42 67
Facsimile: +389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: mradulovic@alkaloid.com.mk

OTC DIVISION, IN-HOUSE PROJECTS

Orce Stojanov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 41 38
Facsimile: +389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: ostojanov@alkaloid.com.mk

RX DIVISION, IN-HOUSE PROJECTS

Snezhana Petrovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 37
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: spetrovska@alkaloid.com.mk

BUSSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Natasha Nikolovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 43 72
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: nnikolovska@alkaloid.com.mk
e-mail: business.development@alkaloid.com.mk

QUALITY CONTROL

Hristina Babunovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 65
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 05
e-mail: hbabunovska@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES

Emil Micajkov
Telephone: + 389 2 3104 388
e-mail: emicajkov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS ALKALOID CONS/ SOUTH EASTERN EUROPE

Vladimir Indov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 061
e-mail: vindov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS/EU

Emil Micajkov
Telephone: + 389 2 3104 388
e-mail: emicajkov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES PHARMACEUTICALS/RUSSIA, UKRAINE, CIS

Tatjana Ivanoska Filipovska
Telephone: + 389 2 3104 068
e-mail: tivanoska@alkaloid.com.mk

REGIONAL OPERATING MANAGER FOR THE REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

Biljana Taneva
Telephone: + 389 2 310 4 045
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 4 056
e-mail: btaneva@alkaloid.com.mk

REGIONAL OPERATING MANAGER FOR ALBANIA AND KOSOVO

Emira Qura
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 53
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: ekura@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Serbia, Montenegro, BiH

Ognen Trajkovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 53
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: otrajkovski@alkaloid.com.mk

Regional Operating Manager for Russia, CIS and Ukraine

Elena Pehcevska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 22
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: epehcevska@alkaloid.com.mk

REGIONAL OPERATING MANAGER FOR THE EU COUNTRIES

Maja Nojkova Belevska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 22
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 42 25
e-mail: mnojkova@alkaloid.com.mk

MEDICINAL PROGRAM

Ilija Kovacevski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 74
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: ikovacevski@alkaloid.com.mk

ALKALOID CONS LTD

Oliver Lazareski
Telephone: : + 389 2 320 44 30
Facsimile: + 389 2 320 44 31
e-mail: olazareski@alkaloid.com.mk

BOTANICAL PHARMACY

Biljana Lazareska
Telephone:+ 389 2 323 79 75
e-mail: blazareska@alkaloid.com.mk

PC CHEMISTRY COSMETICS BOTANICALS

Nikola Mizo
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 02
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: nmizo@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES FMCG
Domestic market

Rosa Jovanovska
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 42
Facsimile: + 389 2 317 55 31
e-mail: rjovanovska@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES FMCG
EXPORT SALES

Darko Nanov
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 33
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: dnanov@alkaloid.com.mk

SALES CHEMISTRY

Ljube Danilovski
Telephone: + 389 2 310 40 19
Facsimile: + 389 2 310 40 27
e-mail: ljdanilovski@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION COSMETICS & R&D

Dobrila Sekulovska - Popovska
Telephone: + 389 2 203 79 29
Facsimile: + 389 2 203 72 16
e-mail: dsekulovska@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION BOTANICALS

Andrijana Mucheva
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 246 15 61
e-mail: amuceva@alkaloid.com.mk

R&D BOTANICALS

Maja Stefkova
Telephone / Facsimile: + 389 2 2465 361
e-mail: mstefkova@alkaloid.com.mk

PRODUCTION CHEMISTRY
( X-Ray Films and Hemodialysis solutions )
& R&D

Filip Godzo
Telephone: + 389 2 203 79 53
e-mail: fgodjo@alkaloid.com.mk